South Beds Golf Club:

President - Michael Brennan

Captain – Mark Kidston

Vice-Captain – Kevin Holding

Ladies’ Captain - Jacky Levinson

Ladies' Vice-Captain - Sarah Russell

Past Captain – Mick Mackey

Hon. Treasurer - Keith Thomson

Management Council - Gary Hooper, Christine Goode, Brian Scott & Keith Thomson

Club Committee – Captain, Vice-Captain, Ladies’ Captain, Past Captain, Paul Davies, Alan Sigee & David Corfan

Competitions & Handicaps Committee - Alan Sigee (Chair), Paul Williams (co-opted), Ed Morris (co-opted)

Junior Organiser - Christine Boyd

County Representative - Alan Sigee

Trustees - Mr C. Spurr, Mr B. Thompson & Mr. D. Yallop

Course Status
Currently closed
05.11.2020 06:05
View Status
Closed due to National Restrictions
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.