My Club Crest

SOUTH BEDS GOLF CLUB

Image

Course is currently Open

Men's Medal

22.09.2017 09:08

  • 2017-09-24
  • 2017-09-25
  • 2017-09-26
  • 2017-09-27
  • 21.11.2016

    newsthumbnail
    Captains' Charity 2015/16 - ARTHRITIS UK

Club News

  • Bedfordshire Golf Union - County Championships

    Here are the Beds County Championship fixtures for 2017. 
    An entry form is available below and you can also book online through the Beds Golf Union website: www.bedsgolfunion.org.uk Click on the name of the Competition for full details of that event.


    Venue: Leighton Buzzard GC   Date: Sunday 30th April


    Venue: South Beds GC     Date: Sat 3rd & Sun 4th June


    Venue: South Beds GC     Date: Sunday 4th June


    Venue: Bedford & County GC     Date: Monday 3rd July


    Venue: Dunstable Downs GC    Date: Sunday 30th July


    Venue: The Bedford GC    Date Monday 7th August

    Event: Mixed Foursomes Championship

    Venue: South Beds GC     Date: Sunday 1st October

    Mixed Foursomes Championship is organised by the Bedfprdshire Ladies County Golf Association - visit www.blcga.co.uk for full details

    Click HERE for the entry form which can be used for all competitions.

    Click HERE for the County Competition Regulations 2017

  • Ladies County Events 2017

    Full details and entry forms for all competitions can be found at www.blcga.co.uk

    bigpic


    Event: Ladies East Region Foursomes Championship

    Venue: South Beds G.C     Date: Thursday 20th April

    Event: 2nd Division Spring Meeting

    Venue: Aspley Guise & Woburn Sands G.C     Date: Friday 21st April

    Event: County Championship & 1st Division Spring Meeting

    Venue: The Bedfordshire G.C     Date: Thursday 11th May

    Event: 36 Hole 4 Ball Better Ball

    Venue: John O'Gaunt G.C     Date: Wednesday 5th July

    Event: 1st & 2nd Division Autumn Meetings

    Venue: Pavenham Park G.C     Date: Monday 4th September

    Event: 18 Hole 4 Ball Better Ball

    Venue: Tilsworth G.C     Date: Wednesday 27th September

    Event: Mixed Foursomes

    Venue: South Beds G.C     Date: Sunday 1st October

    Event: County Captain's FunD Day

    Venue: South Beds G.C     Date: Thursday 5th October